Junxure Desktop
            Knowledge Base Junxure Desktop Support FAQs

            Can't Delete an Action

            If you are not seeing the option to delete an Actions, a local Junxure Administrator has most likely restricted the rights to do so.

            To verify this, a Junxure admin can navigate to System Setup > Setup User Rights. Click Actions and verify the SecurityLevel for Allow Delete of Completed Actions and Delete Added Actions.

            If set to a group either than <Everyone>, you must be a member of the Employee Group listed to delete Actions.


            Please note that when adding a User to an Employee Group, the User will need to close and reopen Junxure before the new permissions take effect.

            Updated: 23 Aug 2018 01:59 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 1